Keystone Research Center Annual Awards Reception

September 14, 2017 - 5:30pm

Join us for our Annual Awards Reception!

Thursday, September 14th at 5:30 pm
Crowne Plaza Harrisburg


  • Josh Shapiro, PA Attorney General
  • Neal Bisno, Executive Vice President, SEIU
  • Steve Hicks, Former President, APSCUF
  • Joan Duvall-Flynn, President, NAACP Pennsylvania State Conference
  • Indivisible Movement and related grassroots groups

Keynote | Bishop Dwayne Royster, Political Director, PICO National Network

Sponsorship and program book ads are available!
Get your tickets today!

Parking is available at the Market Square Garage, located directly across the street from the Crowne-Plaza.  Discounted $15 parking vouchers may be obtained from the front desk.
Metered parking downtown runs until 7pm and is also an option.

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsor: SEIU International