2018 Annual Awards Reception

June 7, 2018 - 5:30pm

Join us for our Annual Awards Reception!

Thursday, June 7th at 5:30 pm
Crowne Plaza Harrisburg


  • David Fillman, AFSCME Council 13 Executive Director
  • Tom Herman, SEIU 668 President, retired
  • League of Women Voters PA and The Public Interest Law Center for their roles in Pennsylvania's congressional redistricting effort

Readings | Natasha Miller, Poet

Keynote Address | Daniel Cantor and Brandon Evans, Working Families Party

Sponsorship and program book ads are available!
Get your tickets today!

Parking is available at the Market Square Garage, located directly across the street from the Crowne-Plaza.  Discounted $15 parking vouchers may be obtained from the front desk.
Metered parking downtown runs until 5pm.